The Way She Is. 8. Richard

Music to my ears! Now the real wait begins. Please let her be pregnant with twin boys! Then maybe, just maybe, I can be done with all these extra women in my basement and then I’ll only have to keep Blakely down there for more boys.

I decide to let her stay at her place while she is still early in the pregnancy, maybe that will give me boys. Usually as soon as I find out they are pregnant, I move them into the basement.

“My love, do you need anything while I’m out?”

“Some red velvet cupcakes would be great!”

“Ok, I’ll be back in a few hours.”

I have to go home and check on the remaining breeders and relieve some pent up stress. I wonder if my boxing instructor is available….

Once I get back to Blakely’s, I give her the cupcakes she requested but she starts asking why we aren’t living together and why I was gone for so long. Hmm, maybe I can’t let her stay at her place.

1. Richard with another woman2. Richard eating3. Richard at the store4. Richard and Blakely talking on the couch

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close