The Way She Is. 10. Richard

I let Regan out to clean the house while I shower and get ready to meet with Blakely. She says she has a surprise for me. I have to check something online and I hear a gasp from Regan.

“Whats wrong?”

“I thought, no, I, its nothing…”

“Regan. What is wrong? You know I don’t like asking twice.”

“I was just getting some water and saw my reflection in the window and it startled me.”

“Ha. You idiot. Go back down to your room, I’ll be there soon to lock the doors.”

“Yes sir.”

God, I’m going to have to get rid of this bunch of breeders. They are so stupid. I go down to the basement and decide that I need to do this slowly and carefully so that Blakely doesn’t find out.

1. Richard and Regan2. Richard after killing Regan3. Richard watching tv

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close